Unconditional Love

Posted On June 12, 2010

Filed under poems

Comments Dropped 2 responses


I wanna Fall into you
And I wanna be everythingYou want Me to
But I’m not sure I know how

It doesn’t matter what I say
‘Cause it always seems You ‘re taking Me the wrong way
But if You could read My mind You’d see
I fight Myself all the time
When I see You, I surrender
Unconditional Love, Love, Love
Unconditional Love

Standing on a wilder shore
I got My head up in the clouds
Oh, I ain’t got no sense of direction now

I wanna lie next to You
And I wanna do everything You want Me to
Sometimes I wish at the sky
I imagine what the clouds look like
When I see You and remember

Unconditional Love, Love, Love
Unconditional Love
When I see You, I surrender
Unconditional Love, Love, Love
When I see You, I surrender
Unconditional Love, Love, Love

i dedicated to my friends with their problems

2 Responses to “Unconditional Love”

  1. syahrazadhumeira

    cieeeehhhh..lagi kenapa nih, begini dah ni dah….kalo mau deket-deket lulus..hohohohhho

  2. chornie

    apa dah??

    ini untuk temenku…
    menceritakan dirinya, bukan aku..

Leave a Reply

